HEURO is very pleased to receive enquiries about membership and queries about absolutely anything else related to the fields in which we are active. E-mail queries and comments can be addressed as follows:



Executive committee
HEURO is managed by a team of Executive Officers, who are elected by its members at the Annual General Meeting or co-opted during the year. A number of the committee represent HEURO on a number of important stakeholder groups. A complete list of HEURO representations is available in the members' area of the website. Members area

Ann Pillans University of Northampton 
Annette Kratz University of Surrey 
Benedikt Breuers St Mary's University Twickenham 
Chrissy Hadjipanteli University of Portsmouth 
Clementine Jones University of East Anglia 
Gabriele Vosseberg University of Exeter 
Jane Wallis University of Westminster 
Jayne Kerwin Liverpool John Moores University 
Joan-Anton Carbonell Kingston UniversityTreasurer
Michael Rosier University of HertfordshireChair
Rowena Kidger Cardiff Metropolitan University 
Ruth Law University of SouthamptonSecretary

The Executive Committee meets at regular intervals and maintains contact with its members through the use of the HEURO jiscmail list and at the Annual General Meeting.